SIRA Logo

Return to work coordinator interest group

Return to work (RTW) coordinator networks and interest groups provide an opportunity to develop a professional network within your local community and support professional development.

These interest groups and networks provide RTW coordinators with a forum for the sharing of experiences, discussion of common issues and presentations on topics of interest from industry experts and guest speakers.

Topics may include recovery at work, complex case management issues, identification of suitable employment and legislative changes impacting employers.

Sydney

Sydney (Eastern and Northern suburbs)

Michael Baveas
Actevate
St Martins Tower
Suite 25.05, Level 25
31 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Email: admin@actevate.com.au
Phone: 02 9222 7400

Sydney and Mascot

Alasdair Grant
Recovery Partners
37 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Email: alasdairg@rrp.com.au
Phone: 1300 647 789

Sydney (South West)

Kerry Foster
Active Occupational Health Services
Level 1, 86 Bathurst St
Liverpool NSW 2170
Email: foster@activeohs.com.au
Phone: 02 9821 3321
Mobile: 0418462499

Sydney (West)

Blacktown

Alasdair Grant
Recovery Partners
Suite 3, Level 3
85 Flushcombe Road
Blacktown NSW 2148
Email: alasdairg@rrp.com.au
Phone: 1300 647 789

Penrith

Rehabilitation Administration
IOH Injury & Occupational Health
429 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750
Email: penrith@ioh.net
Phone: 02 4722 9300

Southern NSW

Wollongong

Corey Smith
IOH - Injury & Occupational Health
32 Swan Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Email: csmith@ioh.net
Phone: 02 4210 7222

Alasdair Grant
Recovery Partners
1 Lowden Square
Wollongong NSW 2500
Email: alasdairg@rrp.com.au
Phone: 1300 647 789

Central Coast and Hunter Region

Gosford

Debi Wood / Rob Watson
Bridge the Gap Training and Assessment
PO Box 690
Gosford NSW 2250
Email: enquiries@btgtraining.com.au
Phone: 02 4925 2441
Phone: 02 4367 0071

Newcastle

Alasdair Grant
Recovery Partners
161 Maitland Road
Mayfield NSW 2304
Email: alasdairg@rrp.com.au
Phone: 1300 647 789

New England

Tamworth

Nicole Press
Konekt
1Q Bligh St
Tamworth NSW 2340
Email: tamworth@konekt.com.au
Email: npress@konekt.com.au
Phone: 02 6656 3600
Mobile: 0439 083 453

North Coast

Lismore

Nicole Press
Konekt
Suite 4
124 Woodlark Street
Lismore NSW 2480
Email: lismore@konekt.com.au
Email: npress@konekt.com.au
Phone: 02 6656 3600
Mobile: 0439 083 453

Coffs Harbour

Nicole Press
Konekt
22 Moonee Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Email: npress@konekt.com.au
Phone: 02 6656 3600
Mobile: 0439 083 453