Permanent impairment coordinating committee 2013

Mr Gary JefferyChair
Mr Kim GarlingWorkCover Independent Review Officer
Ms Alisha Wilde/ Mr Shay DegauraUnions NSW
Dr Mark BurnsAustralian Faculty of Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Associate Professor Michael FearnsideAssociate Professor of Neurosurgery, Neurosurgical Society of Australasia
Dr John HarrisonOrthopaedic Surgeon, Australian Orthopaedic Association, Australian Society of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Dr Yvonne SkinnerPsychiatrist, Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists
Prof Ian CameronProfessor of Rehabilitation Medicine, Australasian Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine
Dr Roger PillemerWorkers Compensation Commission, Senior Approved Medical Specialist
Dr Michael GliksmanAustralian Medical Association
Dr Neil BerryRoyal Australasian College of Surgeons
Mr Kevin GillinghamWorkCover WA
Mr David Caulfied/Mr Phil WaddasWorkCover SA
Ms Meg BrightonWorkSafe ACT