Permanent impairment coordinating committee 2008

Mr Rob ThomsonChair
Ms Mary YaagerUnions NSW
Dr Ian GardnerWorkers Compensation and Workplace Occupational Health and Safety Council of NSW
Associate Professor Michael FearnsideAssociate Professor of Neurosurgery, Neurosurgical Society of Australasia
Dr John HarrisonOrthopaedic Surgeon, Australian Orthopaedic Association, Australian Society of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Dr Yvonne SkinnerPsychiatrist, Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists
Prof Roger PillemerApproved Medical Specialist
Dr Michael GliksmanAustralian Medical Association
Dr Neil BerryRoyal Australasian College of Surgeons